Radiant Health with Essential Oils

Thursday, April 6, 2017 at 2pm HST // 5pm PST // 8pm EST

Space is limited - Register today!

Join me, Wellness Advocate and Health Coach Denise Lionetti, to learn how to care for yourself and your family's health using natural solutions.

Essential oils are safe for all ages, fast-acting, budget-friendly, readily available in the home, and free from side-effects!

Let me show you how to use them safely and effectively!